Menu
Sundays at DHC

Sunday Services

We meet a couple of times a month on Sunday morning at Dickens Heath Community School. Our service starts at 10.30am and finishes around 12.00. Tea and coffee are served before and after the service.

Other weeks we might be doing something a bit different – see list below.

We are relaxed and informal and everyone is welcome to join us.

November 2018
  • Sunday 25 Nov – Service @ 10.30am
December 2018
  • Sunday 2 Dec – Visit to Shirley Baptist Church @ 10.00am or 6.30pm
  • Sunday 9 Dec – Service @ 10.30am – Andrew Simpkins
  • Sunday 16 Dec – No service at the school – we will meet on Friday evening to Eat and Pray
  • Sunday 23 Dec – Visit to Shirley Baptist church for Christmas service @ 10.00am
  • Sunday 30 Dec – No service
January 2019
  • Sunday 6 Jan – Visit to Shirley Baptist Church @ 10.00am or 6.30pm
  • Sunday 13 Jan – Service @ 10.30am
  • Sunday 20 Jan – No service at the school
  • Sunday 27 Jan – Service @ 10.30am